MCCNE is administered by a leadership comprised of a President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, and a nine member Board of Directors. Club policy is at all times subject to change and revision by the entire membership body. Club officers are elected every 2 years. The club is operated under a set of By-Laws – a copy of which is included on this website.

The current administration is:

 Club Officers

  • President: Paul Breault
  • Vice President: Iyman Musa Sr.
  • Treasurer: Robert Collari
  • Secretary: Jack O'Quinn
  •  Board of Directors

    • Paul Groppi
    • Iyman Musa Jr.
    • Robert Grahn
    • Carl Genatossio
    • Jonathan Woodward
    • Bill Watkins
    • Bob Hand
    • Barry Weiner
    • Michelle Grahn

     Presidential Appointments

  • Show Coordinator: Iyman Musa Sr. & Robert Collari
  • Membership Director: Bill Watkins
  • RI State Director: Iyman Musa Sr.
  • MA State Director: Robert Grahn
  • CT State Director: Bob Hand
  • Northern N.E. State Director: Paul Breault
  • MCA Regional Director: Paul Groppi
  • Head Judge: Paul Groppi
  • Webmaster: Iyman Musa Sr.
  • Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software